Grace Turner's Blog

Just another Edublogs site

Student Led Conferences

October14

I have learned a lot this year in math. I can do everything we have learned. We have learned adding and subtracting negative numbers, as well as multiplying and dividing them. We  have also learned how to do the distributive property and evaluating positive, zero, and negative exponents. The last thing we learned was simplifying expressions using exponents.  I have also learned combining like terms and combining like terms with distribution. For example 7c + 5x – 4c +3x = 3c + 8x. I believe i deserve the grade i have. Right now, i have an A. I realize i do talk a lot in class but in the end i always get my work done and do very well.

 

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:


Skip to toolbar